Our Executive Team

Founded by two sports, music and live entertainment visionaries, Tim Leiweke and Irving Azoff, who have both built their reputations on being a positive disruption and leaving somewhere better and stronger than where they found it.

We are industry veterans helping entrepreneurial and independent companies stand out from the competition. Our immense practical and first-hand knowledge foster an environment of trust and ingenuity. Humility is at our core. We’re not driven to be the biggest – we’re driven to protect, nurture and bring the best out of our clients’ businesses.

Tim Leiweke

Chief Executive Officer, OVG

Irving Azoff

Board Member, OVG